Why are links disabled in the emails I am BCC'd on?

When you BCC yourself on an email, the copy of the email that you receive has all of the links in the email replaced with "#DISABLED".  This is in order to prevent click tracking and order attribution from happening by accident by you.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us